The Mall School is a member of the Independent Association of Preparatory Schools (IAPS) and is run as an Educational Trust under a Board of Governors.

Chairman: Mr Rupert Walker, BSc

Programme Director, European Rail Traffic Management System; Past Parent

Dr Deborah Clark

Managing Director Corporate Responsibility, BAE Systems; Past Parent

Mrs Maggie Gallagher D.Phil (Oxon)

Former Lawyer; Past Parent

Mrs Julie Hawker

Former Accountant; Past Parent

Mrs Kanwal Mahajan MBA BSC FCIPD

Director of Organisational Development, First Group Plc; Past Parent

Mr Owen Morris MA

Deputy Headmaster, Hampton School

Mrs Natasha Page

Fixed Income Project Manager, Janus Henderson Investors

Mr John Short Ring BA

Deputy Headmaster, Kings College School, Wimbledon


Beyond the classroom