Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

Mr David Price
Headmaster
BSc (De Montfort) MA PGCE
headpa@themallschool.org.uk

Mr James Fair
Deputy Head
BA (Stellenbosch) HDE (Sec) (PG) QTS
deputyhead@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Martyn Miller
Assistant Head (Pastoral); 4M Form Tutor; Senior Teacher; Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL).
BA (De Montfort) PGCE
pastoral@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Ellie Challis
Assistant Head (Academic); 6CH Form Tutor; Senior Teacher
BA (Roehampton) PGCE
academic@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Glen Jones
Bursar/Clerk to the Governors
CMgr, FCMI
bursar@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Ruth Thorogate
Marketing Manager
BA (Nottingham) MCIPR
marketing@themallschool.org.uk

Senior Teachers (Years 4 upwards):

Ms Jenny Beach
Senior Teacher
BA (Sheffield Hallam) PGCE
starkiej@themallschool.org.uk

Mr David Box
6B Form Tutor; Senior and Junior Teacher
BSc (Brunel) QTS
pe@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Florence Capell
6CA Form Tutor; Senior Teacher
Licence et Diplôme (Poitiers) PGCE (Strawberry Hill)
gaillardf@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Lisa Colclough
4C Form Tutor; Senior and Junior Teacher
LTCL BA (York) MA (Reading) PGCE
music@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Serge Lang
5L Form Tutor; Senior Teacher
BA (Newcastle) PGCE
langs@themallschool.org.uk

Ms Maroushka Lawrence
4L Form Tutor; Senior Teacher
BEd (Homerton College, Cambridge)
lawrencem@themallschool.org.uk

Dr Alistair Miller
5M Form Tutor
BA (Leeds) MA (Ed) Ph. D (London) PGCE
millera@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Matthew Stock
5S Form Tutor; Senior Teacher
BA (Portsmouth) PGCE
seniortutor@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Debi Wright
SENCO; Senior Teacher; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL).
BEd (Surrey) Dip SLD (Dyslexia)
senco@themallschool.org.uk

Junior Teachers (Reception to Year 3):

Mrs Caroline Lever
3L Form Teacher; Senior and Junior Teacher
BA (UWE Bristol) PGCE
leverc@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Samya Whaites
3W Form Teacher (4 days a week)
BA (Wales) PGCE
whaitess@themallschool.org.uk

Dr Rebecca Newton
2N Form Teacher
BA (Manchester) MA PGCE PhD
newtonr@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Annika Topsch
2T Form Teacher
BA (Roehampton) QTS
topscha@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Karen Courtney
1C Form Teacher
BEd (Bath)
courtneyk@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Natalie Emmanuel
Reception Teacher
BA (Southampton Institute) PGCE
emmanueln@themallschool.org.uk

Teaching Assistants:                                

Mrs Kim Dennis
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Dawn Dunkling
Teaching Assistant
HLTA

Mrs Margaret Guzner
Teaching Assistant
HLTA

Miss Jeannine Searle
Teaching Assistant
RACC

Learning Support:

Mrs Debi Wright
SENCO; Senior Teacher
BEd (Surrey) Dip SLD (Dyslexia)
senco@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Suzanne Beal
Learning Support
Dip SEN (Lev 3) Cache (Lev 3)

Ms Isabelle Rowan
Learning Support
BA (Westminster) Dip SLD (Dyslexia)

Miss Rebecca McManus
Learning Support
Cache (Lev 3)

Support Staff:

Ms Alex Penny
Headmaster’s PA and Admissions
headpa@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Sharon Tiney
Finance Administrator
finance@themallschool.org.uk

Ms Isabelle Rowan
Receptionist – mornings
reception@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Jo Boaler
Receptionist – afternoons
reception@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Maxine Godfrey
Pre-Prep Administrator
preprep@themallschool.org.uk

Ms Sarah Somanader
Welfare Administrator
welfare@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Lorna Kane
Extra-Curricular Co-ordinator
clubs@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Andrew Sturton
Site Manager

Mr Lee Creaser
Assistant Site Manager

Mr Darren McNicholls
IT Support

Mrs Julie Patterson
Swimming

Mr Denis Perks
Games

Mr John Graves
Games

Mr John Ventham
Games

Mr Leroy Miles
Catering

Mrs Susan Donald
Catering

Mrs Nazmije Delia
Catering

Miss Amy Haines

Mrs Judith Quarrie
Catering

Mrs Melissa Stephenson
Catering

Ms Cheryl Wells
Catering

Mrs Tammy Harris
Before School, Midday and After School Assistant

Mrs Maricela Christoforidis
After School Assistant

Mr Trevor Tidbury
Minibus driver

Mr Lloyd Mitchell
Minibus driver

Mr Philip Beal
Minibus driver

Mr David Paul
Minibus driver

Dr Michelle Nunes
School Doctor
MB BS BSc MRCGP

Beyond the classroom