Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

Mr David Price
Headmaster
BSc (De Montfort) MA PGCE
headpa@themallschool.org.uk

Mr James Fair
Deputy Head
BA (Stellenbosch) HDE (Sec) (PG) QTS
deputyhead@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Martyn Miller
Assistant Head (Pastoral); 4M Form Tutor; Senior Teacher; Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL).
BA (De Montfort) PGCE
pastoral@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Ellie Challis
Assistant Head (Academic); Senior Teacher
BA (Roehampton) PGCE
academic@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Glen Jones
Bursar/Clerk to the Governors
CMgr, FCMI
bursar@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Ruth Thorogate
Marketing Manager
BA (Nottingham) MCIPR
marketing@themallschool.org.uk

Teaching staff:

Ms Jenny Beach
BA (Sheffield Hallam) PGCE
starkiej@themallschool.org.uk

Mr David Box
BSc (Brunel) QTS
pe@themallschool.org.uk

Mme Florence Capell
Licence et Diplôme (Poitiers) PGCE (Strawberry Hill)
gaillardf@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Lisa Colclough
LTCL BA (York) MA (Reading) PGCE
music@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Serge Lang
BA (Newcastle) PGCE
langs@themallschool.org.uk

Dr Alistair Miller
BA (Leeds) MA (Ed) Ph. D (London) PGCE
millera@themallschool.org.uk

Mr Matthew Stock
BA (Portsmouth) PGCE
seniortutor@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Debi Wright
SENCO; Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL).
BEd (Surrey) Dip SLD (Dyslexia)
senco@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Caroline Lever
BA (UWE Bristol) PGCE
leverc@themallschool.org.uk

Ms Maroushka Lawrence
BEd (Homerton College, Cambridge)
lawrencem@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Samya Whaites (Maternity Leave)
BA (Wales) PGCE
whaitess@themallschool.org.uk

Dr Rebecca Newton
BA (Manchester) MA PGCE PhD
newtonr@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Annika Topsch (Maternity Leave)
BA (Roehampton) QTS
topscha@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Karen Courtney
BEd (Bath)
courtneyk@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Natalie Emmanuel
Early Years Co-ordinator
BA (Southampton Institute) PGCE
emmanueln@themallschool.org.uk

Teaching Assistants:                                

Mrs Kim Dennis
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Dawn Dunkling
Teaching Assistant
HLTA

Mrs Margaret Guzner
Teaching Assistant
HLTA

Miss Rebecca McManus
Teaching Assistant
Cache (Lev 3)

Learning Support:

Mrs Debi Wright
SENCO
BEd (Surrey) Dip SLD (Dyslexia)
senco@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Suzanne Beal
Learning Support
Dip SEN (Lev 3) Cache (Lev 3)

Support Staff:

Ms Alex Penny
Headmaster’s PA and Admissions
headpa@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Sangeeta Gurung
Finance Administrator
finance@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Anagha Atre
HR/Compliance Officer
compliance@themallschool.org.uk

Ms Maxine Godfrey
Receptionist – Mornings /  SENCO Administrator Afternoons
reception@themallschool.org.uk

Mrs Jo Boaler
Receptionist – Afternoons
reception@themallschool.org.uk

Ms Sarah Somanader
Welfare Administrator
welfare@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Lorna Kane
Extra-Curricular Co-ordinator
clubs@themallschool.org.uk

Miss Jodie King
Digital Marketing Intern

Mr Andrew Sturton
Site Manager

Mr Lee Creaser
Assistant Site Manager

Mr Darren McNicholls
IT Support

Mrs Julie Patterson
Swimming

Mr Jack Parkhurst
Games

Mr Denis Perks
Games

Mrs Susan Donald
Catering

Mrs Nazmije Delia
Catering

Mrs Judith Quarrie
Catering

Mrs Melissa Stephenson
Catering

Ms Cheryl Wells
Catering

Mrs Tammy Harris
Before and After School Assistant

Mr Philip Beal
Minibus driver

Mr Lloyd Mitchell
Minibus driver

Mr David Paul
Minibus driver

Mrs Loraine Sheldrick
Minibus driver

Dr Michelle Nunes
School Doctor
MB BS BSc MRCGP

Beyond the classroom